Officers

PRESIDENT

Joe DiGiovanni
732-742-3064 (C)
Email: joeww2jeep@comcast.net

VICE PRESIDENT --
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Bill Zide
732-208-0308 (C)
Email wjzwjz@aol.com

TREASURER

Tom Pennino
732-687-1820 (C)
732 946-7726 (Fax)
Email: tpennino@usa.net

SECRETARY

Pete Corrente
732-904-5114 (C)
732-787-5581 (H)
Email: Peter.Corrente@yahoo.com

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Engel Galarza
732-616-7688 (C)
Email: galarzae@comcast.net

CHIEF RANGE SAFETY OFFICER

Joe DiGiovanni
732-742-3064 (C)
732-366-4972 (H)
Email: joeww2jeep@comcast.net

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairperson
Tom Evans
732-803-2430 (C)
Email: utahtom1@verizon.net

Recorder
Bill Gutman
732-741-7364 (H)
Email: bill.gutman@verizon.net

Mike Bruen
646-637-4314 (C)
Email: mtab11@aol.com

John Fogarty
908-839-8961 (C)
Email: JDFAssociates@aol.com

Randy Caruso
908-770-1588 (C)
Email: rpcaruso846@aol.com

Bill Winslow
732-583-1848 (H)
Email: csa7cav@gmail.com

Lew Voight
908-910-0283 (C)
Email: levoight@securall.com

Mark Doyle
732-859-4205
Email: mailto:suntzu3625@aol.com

Paul Zaccaria
732-616-5023
Email: mailto:paulie2006@optonline.net